Rain and my stupid friend the poodle

Today momi was sleepy and granny was away so I had to do the hard work of waking her up. So when she trowed the pillow over her ears when I was talking, I know that I it would take more advance measurement. So I went up to sit above her head and scratch her with my pawn until she got up. I am a good at waking people up! (I admit I might have sat on her too, but lets be quiet about that..)

Unfortunate when we came out it was cold and worse, it was wet. When it’s stick nasty leafs gets stuck on pawns and then I have to be dryad when I coming home. Maybe momi was right not getting up today?

DSC02404.JPG

Today we also picked up my poodle friend. I always get very happy to see him because it’s fun to walk and play with someone else, BUT he’s a bit stupid. He pees on EVERYTHING and if I don’t are fast enough he dose it on me to 😦  He’s also clumsy and never comes when momi calls, so he doesn’t gets lots of treatis like me. (thats okey, I want all treats). But the worst part is that even after lots of lots of time he dose not understand that he can’t pee on all the mailboxes when he’s on a leash. He just keep on trying. And he claims he’s smarter then me because he’s a poodle?  Puh!

DSC02406.JPG Look, he can’t even stand still on a photo? How smart can he be???

Leave a comment